People

Staff

David Huffman
PEEL Director
Professor – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
huffmand@pitt.edu
David Danz
PEEL Manager
Postdoctoral Associate – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
danz@pitt.edu
Diego Lamé
PEEL GSR
Graduate Student – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
dil19@pitt.edu

Faculty

Lise Vesterlund
PEEL Faculty
Andrew Mellon Professor – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
vester@pitt.edu
Stephanie Wang
PEEL Faculty
Associate Professor – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
swwang@pitt.edu
Alistair Wilson
PEEL Faculty
Assistant Professor – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
alistair@pitt.edu
Luca Rigotti
PEEL Faculty
Associate Professor – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
luca@pitt.edu
Sera Linardi
Affiliated PEEL Faculty
Assistant Professor – GSPIA
University of Pittsburgh
linardi@pitt.edu
Jonathan Woon
Affiliated PEEL Faculty
Associate Professor – Political Science
University of Pittsburgh
woon@pitt.edu

 

Research Associates

Andrew Bausch
Institute for Politics and Strategy, Carnegie Mellon University
bausch@nyu.edu


Steven Bosworth
Social and Behavioral Approaches to Global Problems, Kiel Institute
steven.bosworth@ifw-kiel.de


Anat Bracha
Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Anat.Bracha@bos.frb.org


Jason Brown
Business School, Indiana University
browjaso@indiana.edu


Enrica Carbone
Economics, Seconda Università di Napoli
enrica.carbone@gmail.com


Ian Cook
Political Science, University of Pittsburgh
ianpcook@gmail.com


María Cubel Sánchez
Department of Public Economy, University of Barcelona
cubel@ub.edu


Linda Dezsö
Psychology, University of Vienna
linda.dezsoe@univie.ac.at


John Duffy
Economics, University of California – Irvine
duffy@uci.edu


George Carlos Gonzalez
Accounting, University of Lethbridge
george.gonzalez@uleth.ca


John Hamman
Economics, Florida State University
jhamman@fsu.edu


Leslie John
Business School, Harvard University
ljohn@hbs.edu


Daniel Jones
Economics, University of South Carolina
Daniel.jones@moore.sc.edu


Tekin Kose
Economics, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
koset@uww.edu


Peter Kriss
Medallia Inc.
peterkriss@alumni.cmu.edu


Jonathan Lafky
Economics, Lafayette College
lafkyj@lafayette.edu


Mike LeGower
Federal Trade Comission
mlegower@ftc.gov


WooYoung Lim
Economics, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
wooyoung@ust.hk


Alexander Matros
Economics, University of South Carolina
alexander.matros@moore.sc.edu


Michael Menietti
IQSS, Harvard University
mmenietti@fas.harvard.edu


Andrew Newman
Accounting, University of South Carolina
Andrew.newman@moore.sc.edu


Adam Presslee
Business School, University of Pittsburgh
apresslee@katz.pitt.edu


Hong Qu
Accounting, Pennsylvania State University
hxq2@psu.edu


Maria Recalde
International Food Policy Research Institute
m.recalde@cgiar.org


Russell Robbins
Business School, University of Pittsburgh
rrobbin@katz.pitt.edu


Santiago Sánchez Páges
Ramon y Cajal Research Fellow, University of Barcelona
Sanchez.Pages@gmail.com


Jay Schwarz
Federal Communications Commission
Jay.Schwarz@fcc.gov


Mehmet Soytas
Economics, Ozyegin University
mehmet.soytas@ozyegin.edu.tr


Jack Stecher
Accounting, Carnegie Mellon University
jstecher@cmu.edu


Roee Teper
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
rteper@gmail.com


Silvia Tiezzi
Economics, University of Siena
silvia.tiezzi@unisi.it


Yun Wang
Economics, Wang Yanan Institute for Studies in Economics
yunwang@xmu.edu.cn


Roberto Weber
Economics, University of Zurich
roberto.weber@econ.uzh.ch


Erte Xiao
Economics, Monash University
erte.xiao@monash.edu

Graduate Students

Eric Chan
Business School, University of Pittsburgh
ewc10@pitt.edu


Shereen Chaudhry
Social and Decision Sciences, Carnegie Mellon University
sjchaudh@andrew.cmu.edu


Hristina Dzhogleva
Business School, University of Pittsburgh
hrd5@pitt.edu


Melinda Ford
Business School, University of Pittsburgh
maf175@pitt.edu


David Hagman
Social and Decision Sciences, Carnegie Mellon University
hagmann@cmu.edu


Qixin He
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
qih11@pitt.edu


Shijun Ju
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
shj37@pitt.edu


Jae Won Kang
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
jwk31@pitt.edu


David Klinowski
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
djk59@pitt.edu


Rachel Landsman
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
rbl10@pitt.edu


Conor Lennon
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
cjl55@pitt.edu


Patrick Martin
Business School, University of Pittsburgh
prmartin@katz.pitt.edu


Nathanial Peterson
Social and Decision Sciences, Carnegie Mellon University
nathanialpeterson@cmu.edu


Gumilang Sahadewo
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
gas61@pitt.edu


Bryan Richard Stikeleather
Business School, University of Pittsburgh
brs83@pitt.edu


Hong Wu
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
How16@pitt.edu