Seminars

Friday, December 1, 2017

Danielle Li

Harvard Business School

To be Announced

3:30 - 4:50 pm, 4716 Posvar

Sponsor: Macroeconomics

Monday, December 4, 2017

Stéphane Bonhomme

University of Chicago

To be Announced

, 4716 Posvar

Sponsor: Econometrics

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Xianwen Shi

University of Toronto

To be Announced

3:30 - 5:00 pm, TBD

Sponsor: Pitt/CMU Micro Theory

Friday, December 8, 2017

Bill Barnett

University of Kansas

To be Announced

3:30 - 4:50 pm, 4716 Posvar

Sponsor: Macroeconomics

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Rick Harbaugh

Indiana University

To be Announced

3:30 - 5:00 pm, 4716 Posvar Hall

Sponsor: Pitt/CMU Micro Theory

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Sevgi Yuksel

UCSB

To be Announced

3:30 - 5:00 pm, TBD

Sponsor: Pitt/CMU Micro Theory

Friday, March 9, 2018

Filip Matejka

CERGI-ei

To be Announced

3:00 - 5:00 pm, TBD,CMU

Sponsor: Macroeconomics

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Nima Haghpanah

Penn State University

To be Announced

3:30 - 5:00 pm, 4716 Posvar

Sponsor: Pitt/CMU Micro Theory

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Guillame Haeringer

Baruch College - CUNY

To be Announced

3:30 - 5:00 pm, TBD

Sponsor: Pitt/CMU Micro Theory

Friday, March 23, 2018

Sandra Lizarazo

IMF

To be Announced

3:30 - 5:00 pm, 4716 Posvar

Sponsor: Macroeconomics

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Omar Tamuz

Caltech

To be Announced

3:30 - 5:00 pm, TBD

Sponsor: Pitt/CMU Micro Theory

Friday, March 30, 2018

Esteban Rossi-Hansberg

Princeton University

To be Announced

3:30 - 5:00 pm, TBD, CMU

Sponsor: Macroeconomics

Thursday, April 5, 2018

George Mailath

University of Pennsylvania

To be Announced

3:30 - 5:00 pm, TBD

Sponsor: Pitt/CMU Micro Theory

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Colin Stewart

University of Toronto

To be Announced

3:30 - 5:00 pm, 4716 Posvar Hall

Sponsor: Pitt/CMU Micro Theory

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Francis Bloch

Paris School of Economics

To be Announced

3:30 - 5:00 pm, TBD

Sponsor: Pitt/CMU Micro Theory

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Ruben Juarez

University of Hawaii

To be Announced

3:30 - 5:00 pm, TBD

Sponsor: Pitt/CMU Micro Theory

Pages