People

Staff

Lise Vesterlund
PEEL Director
Andrew Mellon Professor – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
vester@pitt.edu
David Danz
PEEL Manager
Postdoctoral Associate – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
danz@pitt.edu
Diego Lamé
PEEL GSR
Graduate Student – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
dil19@pitt.edu

 

Faculty

David Huffman
PEEL Faculty
Professor – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
huffmand@pitt.edu
Stephanie Wang
PEEL Faculty
Associate Professor – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
swwang@pitt.edu
Alistair Wilson
PEEL Faculty
Associate Professor – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
alistair@pitt.edu
Luca Rigotti
PEEL Faculty
Associate Professor – Economics
University of Pittsburgh
luca@pitt.edu
Sera Linardi
Affiliated PEEL Faculty
Associate Professor – GSPIA
University of Pittsburgh
linardi@pitt.edu
Jonathan Woon
Affiliated PEEL Faculty
Professor – Political Science
University of Pittsburgh
woon@pitt.edu

 

Cohen Undergrad Research Prize

Manpreet Dhankar
University of Pittsburgh
Undergraduate - Economics
Srihaasa Kompella
University of Pittsburgh
Undergraduate - Economics
William Mischler
University of Pittsburgh Undergraduate - Economics

 

Research Associates


Anat Bracha
Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Anat.Bracha@bos.frb.org


María Cubel Sánchez
Department of Public Economy, University of Barcelona
cubel@ub.edu


John Duffy
Economics, University of California – Irvine
duffy@uci.edu


Rania Gihleb
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
gihleb@pitt.edu


Osea Giuntella
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
osea.giuntella@pitt.edu


Daniel Jones
GSPIA, University of Pittsburgh
dbj10@pitt.edu


David Klinowski
Santiago Centre for Experimental Social Sciences
djk59@pitt.edu


Jonathan Lafky
Economics, Carleton College
jlafky@carleton.edu


Andrea La Nauze
Economics, Bucknell University
rbl10@pitt.edu


Rachel Landsman
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
lanauze@pitt.edu


Mike LeGower
Federal Trade Comission
mlegower@ftc.gov


Adam Presslee
School of Accounting and Finance, University of Waterloo
capressl@uwaterloo.ca


Maria Recalde
Economics, University of Melbourne
maria.recalde@unimelb.edu.au


Gumilang Sahadewo
Economics, Universitas Gadjah Mada
gas61@pitt.edu


Santiago Sánchez Páges
Economics, University of Barcelona
Sanchez.Pages@gmail.com


Roee Teper
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
rteper@gmail.com


Roberto Weber
Economics, University of Zurich
roberto.weber@econ.uzh.ch


Hong Wu
School of Accounting and Finance, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
How16@pitt.edu


Erte Xiao
Economics, Monash University
erte.xiao@monash.edu

 

Graduate Students


Prottoy Akbar
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
paa36@pitt.edu


Mallory Avery
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
mla49@pitt.edu


Conor Brown
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
Conor.Brown@pitt.edu


Erin Carbone
Social and Decision Sciences, Carnegie Mellon University
erin.carbone@gmail.com


Felipe Augusto de Araujo
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
faugustodearaujo@pitt.edu


Neeraja Gupta
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
neg38@pitt.edu


David Hagman
Social and Decision Sciences, Carnegie Mellon University
hagmann@cmu.edu


Ying Kai Huang
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
yih49@pitt.edu


Kelly Hyde
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
kdh50@pitt.com


Dmytro Ilin
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
dmi12@pitt.edu


Marissa Lepper
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
mal303@pitt.edu


Yiming Liu
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
yil116@pitt.edu


Domonkos Vamossy
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
d.vamossy@pitt.edu


Marli Wang Dunietz
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
mcw45@pitt.edu


Taylor Weidman
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
taylorjweidman@gmail.com


Kanatip Winichakul
Economics, University of Pittsburgh
kpw18@pitt.edu